Elected Officials


Name
Email
Mayor Ron Kistner
MayorKistner@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Councilwoman Charlotte Sodora
Councilwomansodora@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Councilman Michael Sickels
Councilmansickels@Hasbrouck-Heightsnj.org
Councilman Robert Bing
Councilmanbing@Hasbrouck-Heightsnj.org
Councilwoman Susan McGuire
Councilwomanmcguire@Hasbrouck-Heightsnj.org
Councilman Thomas Meli
Councilmanmeli@Hasbrouck-Heightsnj.org
Councilman Joseph Samperi
Councilmansamperi@Hasbrouck-Heightsnj.org

Departments


Name
Phone
Email
Board Of Health
201-288-1636 
lfrench@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Borough Administration
201-288-0195
rbrady@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Borough Clerk
201-288-0195
msery@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Building Department
201-288-2143
gtessaro@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Fire Department
201-288-0082
nhalloran@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Fire Prevention Bureau
201-288-4110
nhalloran@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Municipal Court
201-288-4004
kevin.cuneo@njcourts.gov
Police Department
201-288-1000
HHPDinfo@HHPD.com
Public Works
201-288-1072
tgasparino@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Recreation
201-288-4143
rbrady@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Senior Center
201-288-4143
rbrady@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Tax Assessor
201-288-2144
ebrown@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Tax Collector's Office
201-288-1152
cparker@hasbrouck-heightsnj.org
Library
201-288-0484
hashcirc@bccls.org